Skip to content ↓

Curwen Primary School

""

Term Dates

Holiday Dates 2020-21

SCHOOL TERMS

PUPIL HOLIDAYS

Autumn

Thursday 3rd -  Tuesday 8th September 2020- INSET DAYS

Wednesday 9th Sept 2020- Children Back to School 

 

Wednesday 9th September 2020 to  Friday 23rd October 2020 

Half Term

Monday 26th October to

Friday 30th October 2020

 

 

 

Autumn

Monday 2nd November 2020 to

Friday 18th December 2020 

 

Christmas Break

Monday 21st December 2020 to

Friday 1st January 2021

Christmas Day and New Year's Day fall within the Christmas Break

Spring

Monday  4th January 2021- INSET DAY

Tuesday 5th January 2021- Children Back to School 

 

Tuesday 5th January 2021 to Friday 12th February 2021

Half Term

Monday 15th February 2021 to

Friday 19th February 2021

 

 

 

Spring

Monday 22nd February 2021 to

Thursday 1st April 2021

 

 

Spring Break

Friday 2nd April 2021 to

Friday 16th April 2021

The  Easter religious festival falls within the spring break

Summer

Monday 19th April 2021- Inset Day

Tuesday 20th April 2021- Children Back to School 

 

Tuesday 20th April 2021  to Friday 28th May 2021

 

Half Term

Monday 31st May 2021 to

Friday 4th June 2021

May Day

Monday 3rd May 2021

 

Summer

Monday 7th June 2021 to

Thursday 22nd July 2021

 

Summer Break

Friday 23rd July 2021 to

To be advised