Skip to content ↓

Curwen Primary School

""

Term Dates

Holiday Dates 2022-23

SCHOOL TERMS

PUPIL HOLIDAYS

Autumn

Thursday 1st September 2022- Friday 2nd September 2022 INSET DAYS

Monday 5th September 2022 - Children Back to School 

Thursday 1st September 2022- Friday 21st October 2022

Autumn Half Term

 

Monday 24th October 2022 to

Friday 28th October 2022 

Autumn

Monday 31st October 2022- Wednesday 21st December 2022

 

 

Christmas Break

Thursday 22nd December 2022 to

Thursday 5th January 2023

Christmas Day and New Year's Day fall within the Christmas Break

Spring

Friday 6th January 2023-INSET DAY

Monday 9th January 2023 -Children Back to School 

 

Friday 6th January 2023- Friday 10th February 2023

Spring Half Term

Monday 13th February 2023 to

Friday 17th February 2023

 

 

Spring

Monday 20th February 2023- Friday 31st March 2023

 

 

Spring Break

Monday 3rd April 2023 to

Friday 14th April 2023 

The  Easter religious festival falls within the spring break

Summer

Monday 17th April 2023- Inset Day

Tuesday 18th April 2023- Children Back to School 

Monday 17th April 2023- Friday 26th May 2023

 

 

Half Term

Monday 29th May 2023 to

Friday 2nd June 2023

May Day

Monday 1st May 2023 

Summer

Monday 5th June 2023- Friday 21st July 2023

 

Summer Break

Monday 24th July- To be confirmed