Skip to content ↓

Curwen Primary School


The Tapscott Learning Trust

As of 1 September our three MAT founding schools – Curwen, Ranelagh and Kensington – are officially academies. We’re looking forward to welcoming pupils and their families back this week and starting the next stage of our educational journey together.

Our chief executive Paull Harris says, ‘I want to say thank you once again to everyone involved with our three primary schools for your support and hard work to make Kensington, Ranelagh and Curwen such exceptional schools for our children. Like me I hope that you are looking  forward to the exciting challenges which I know this new academic year will bring. ‘

Please click here to visit The Tapscott Learning Trust website